RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

April Spackman Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 160 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Margaret Penny

April Spackman helped us Buy and Sell in June 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

April made herself available to me almost any time to answer my endless questions and provide me with reassurance during the process. I would highly recommend her and her team. They made my home look amazing and, as a result, it sold quickly. Thanks so much.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Jack Pinder

April Spackman helped us Buy in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

This feedback may be early cause the keys are not yet in my hands. Felt comfortable in her presence. A whirlwind hour as I had brought friends along and then I was expecting two separate deliveries that morning. All worked out well. Many basic things I do not know but I trust they will sort themselves out as we proceed through the purchase.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Daniel Lalonde

April Spackman helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I can only say great things about April. My wife and I were quite specific with our criteria, and even though it took us 6 months to find the perfect house, we eventually did. At no time did April ever pressure us into a sale... if we didn't like it, she was the first to say "let's move on". She was very positive the entire time, even though I was doubtful we could find something as awesome as we did. Overall, April is extremely knowledgeable about this very tough market and her wisdom helped us steer away from some potential nightmares. Thanks April for all you did for us.

Reviewed 3 months ago by STEPHANIE MACLEAN

April Spackman helped us Buy in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I met up with April not fully knowing what I was looking for. She gave great advice and answered all my questions that I had. She was right on top of what place I wanted to see within the next day I was seeing that place. I would recommend April to anyone. I found a place within two weeks, Thanks April great work.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Lee Porter

April Spackman helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

April sold our house recently. She was very professional, knowledgeable and a great communicator. Would def recommend for your buying or selling needs!