RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Erik Taylor Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 19 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 7 months ago by Stephen McMann

Erik Taylor helped us Buy in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I really couldn't say enough good about Erik. He was an absolutely fantastic agent for my girlfriend and I as we bought our first house. He's incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. I am certainly going to recommend Erik Taylor to everyone I know in the market

Reviewed 2 years ago by Ellen Brighton

Erik Taylor helped us Sell in February 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Erik was a competent, experienced professional from beginning to end. He demonstrated a wealth of knowledge regarding market conditions and emerging trends. Definitely would recommend if you want top notch service and professional guidance through out the process.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Kaila Lezama

Erik Taylor helped us Rent in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Eric was an outstanding real estate agent to work with! He is very knowledgeable and personable. I have nothing but good things to say about Eric.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Anthony Ciccocelli

Erik Taylor helped us Rent in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Amazing service from start to finish. Always available, quick responses. Very knowledgeable, and does his research. Always took the time to answer all our questions. Very professional. Will definitely be using him again in the future. Thank you Erik and your team!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Amy Croucher

Erik Taylor helped us Sell in October 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was a pleasure working with Erik. I would definitely recommend him to others. He was available to answer any questions we had and made the process seamless.