RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Mark Garrett Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 106 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Antun Topolovec

Mark Garrett helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I had the pleasure of working with Mark to sell my home in spring 2024. This was a home I had owned for over 20 years and was my first experience with selling and I could not have chosen a better agent to work with. Mark has many years of experience and really knows his stuff – all the practical skills you want in an agent. But equally, if not more important is how he treats his clients. Mark genuinely cares about his clients, takes the time to understand their circumstances and goals so that he can provide the best service based on individual needs. He makes you feel like you are his only client. He was always available to answer any questions, big or small. He is super friendly, approachable, honest, realistic and intuitive. He operates with the utmost integrity. And he will make you laugh! Selling a home can be a stressful experience but Mark does everything he can to alleviate the stress that can go along with these transactions. I cannot say enough great things about Mark. He provides exceptional service and goes above and beyond at every opportunity. Mark is truly a remarkable professional.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Sokratis Mavros

Mark Garrett helped us Rent in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Mr. Mark Garrett did an excellent job renting out my property. From our first meeting, he showed a deep understanding of the local rental market and offered valuable advice on pricing and tenant screening. The whole process was smooth and efficient, with Mr. Mark taking care of all the details, from marketing to paperwork, allowing me to sit back and relax. Communication was prompt and clear throughout, and I appreciated his professional yet friendly approach. I highly recommend Mr. Mark and the Shoreview Real Estate Team for anyone looking to rent out their property without any hassle.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Peter Baraniuk

Mark Garrett helped us Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Mark did an excellent job preparing for the sale of our property. He made the transaction as smooth as it could possibly be. I would highly recommend him! AAA.

Reviewed 1 month ago by Maurice Muthiah

Mark Garrett helped us Rent in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Amazing person to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Mark has been helping me for a while with my many properties and I am happy with his service.

Reviewed 1 month ago by IGOR KARETKO

Mark Garrett helped us Buy in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Thank you. Its house of our dream. Thank you Mark. You did best work. You find for us our home.