RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Alex Fedorchuk Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00

Based on 116 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 18 hours ago by Gregory Gauthier

Alex Fedorchuk helped us Buy and Sell in September 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Very responsive to all my questions. Assisted beyond what was expected to get the house ready for us. Somehow listened to both the wife and I at the same time. I got a real a real estate agent, mortgage broker, project manager, construction foreman, house stager and marital councilor all in one.

Reviewed 1 week ago by Erica Giles

Alex Fedorchuk helped us Sell in May 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

What a pleasure it was to work with Alex and his team! I would choose him again in a heartbeat. He was incredibly professional, personable, patient, enthusiastic, and knowledgable. With each interaction we had, I felt more and more that we were in good hands, that I could relax and just trust. He knew how to present our property in the best way possible for sale and in turn we received fantastic results. Thanks again Alex!!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Jackie McGrath

Alex Fedorchuk helped us Buy and Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Alex was responsive, positive and effective. He informed us about the status of our showings, buyers feedback and ultimately got us our desired sale price. Alex was professional, helpful and kind. On listing day he arrived at 7am to help us stage our house. Great service!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Alex Roy

Alex Fedorchuk helped us Buy and Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Alex to buy a new house and sell our existing one was an exceptional experience. His professionalism and dedication guided us seamlessly through each step. He provided invaluable insights and advice while ensuring we felt confident in our decisions. His clear explanations of the process and comprehensive research made every interaction informative and reassuring. Alex's in-depth knowledge of interior design trends, renovation costs, and housing market shifts kept us well-informed and ahead of the curve. His warm smile and positive can-do attitude made the entire process enjoyable. No question was too small for him, as he always took the time to provide thorough and relevant information. If you're searching for a realtor who consistently exceeds expectations with his dedication, expertise, and positivity, look no further than Alex. We wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking an outstanding real estate experience!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Preston Z

Alex Fedorchuk helped us Buy and Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It has been an excellent experience working with Alex on the sale of our home. His professionalism, insights into current market conditions and advice were all spot on throughout the selling process. We look forward to working with Alex on the purchase of our next home and all future real-estate transactions.