RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Jarrett Hunter Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00

Based on 13 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 year ago by C D

Jarrett Hunter helped us Buy in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I've had a fantastic experience with Jarrett as a first-time buyer. He is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered my questions about the market, pricing, specific units/buildings, and next steps, not just with a simple yes or no, but with detailed explanations of why and how things worked. I learned a lot from him. He also gave me honest advice about properties I saw that would likely be hard to sell down the line or had concerning price trends, even though it would have been in his interest to have me purchase something as quickly as possible. When it came time to make offers, Jarrett did not pressure me to increase my offer price or try to get me into a bidding war. He has great attention to detail and I never had to deal with back and forth revisions on an offer because he missed something. Based on past experiences, I was highly skeptical of the value of realtors before I started working with Jarrett, but he completely changed my perspective. I highly recommend Jarrett and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Tessie R

Jarrett Hunter helped us Buy in February 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

As a first time home buyer Jarrett really helped me through the process, explaining everything and giving me the inside info I needed. Much appreciated!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Sasha Thomas

Jarrett Hunter helped us Sell in August 2022

4.86

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Jarrett is great! He's very knowledgeable and knows the condo market inside and out. With his help, I was able to get my unit on the market quickly and sell it at a solid price in a slowing market. He is responded to emails quickly and never left me hanging. I would recommend Jarrett to anyone who's looking to buy or sell a condo in downtown Toronto.

Reviewed 2 years ago by Osra (Ossie) Lindo

Jarrett Hunter helped us Sell in August 2021

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Give yourself the gift of a quick and successful sale! Jarrett's sincere commitment to excellence ensures courteous treatment, outstanding service, and the expertise of a knowledgeable agent. So, call Jarrett for a pleasant and timely response! The task is his, the gift is yours, and the time is now!

Reviewed 2 years ago by Juhi N

Jarrett Hunter helped us Buy and Sell in November 2020

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Jarrett has helped us buy twice and sell once . Every time we work with him, it has been a wonderful experience where we feel the he’s giving us facts to help us make a decision and keeping things extremely clear and transparent. He’s worked very hard to get us the best deals and is always around to provide sound advice. We’ve recommended him to several friends and family members and would only ever work with Jarrett for our real estate needs.