RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

SARAH FARGIORGIO Reviews

5.00 out of 5.00

Based on 5 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Kassidy LePage

SARAH FARGIORGIO helped us Buy in December 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

My fiancé and I bought a house recently and Sarah was our real estate agent. We had a fantastic experience. Sarah was extremely knowledgeable on the neighbourhoods as we were moving to a new city. As this was our first home, and we were new to the process, Sarah helped us from the beginning and had some great connections and referred us to an amazing mortgage broker and inspection company. Our availability was a bit tough as we had a young daughter, but Sarah was always a text/phone call away and could meet us at anytime to look at properties which made our experience much easier. As our timing was a little poor, offers were going back and forth during the Christmas holiday, and Sarah still remained fully available at all times. I would definitely recommend Sarah to any home buyer, you won't regret it!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Denny Mathew

SARAH FARGIORGIO helped us Rent in April 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Where do I even start. If only there was a rating more than “outstanding”! We moved to Hamilton from South Africa and it was a massive blessing to have been in contact with Sarah. We quickly build great rapport and I can confidently say that we had so much trust and confidence in Sarah to find a place that was right for our family. She not only did that, but she went beyond all measures to ensure that was the case! She found us exactly what we were looking for! So friendly and reliable and was I always able to contact her if I had any questions. Sarah genuinely had our best interests at heart. It shouldn’t have been so easy moving across continents with the family and yet it was! Thank you Sarah for your fantastic service and professionalism. Highly, highly recommended. You are an absolute legend!

Reviewed 1 month ago by Steven Erickson

SARAH FARGIORGIO helped us Buy in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

I’ve been a realtor.ca window shopper for years. I really thought I knew the exact type of house I wanted and the neighbourhood I wanted to live in. After starting the actual process I realized it was very different in person. With Sarah’s help I moved to an area I never thought of that I absolutely love, and got a house for a great deal that I thought was out of my price range. Your house is one of the most important aspects of your life, by using Sarah as my agent my life changed for the possitive in a huge way.

Reviewed 1 year ago by Monika Cloer

SARAH FARGIORGIO helped us Sell in March 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sarah worked diligently and brought a wealth of knowledge and skills to the table. She advocated for us to be able to get the best value for our home, and made the overall process enjoyable and educational. Sarah's work ethic and charisma make her a pleasure to work with, and she will undoubtedly be our agent for all our future real estate ventures!

Reviewed 1 year ago by Sarah Lacey

SARAH FARGIORGIO helped us Buy and Sell in May 2022

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sarah was beyond helpful through our entire process of selling and buying. We were not easy clients. We went through many hurtles and Sarah was always there to help guide us through our struggles. She was there through it all taking note to the things we said we liked and didn't. Her attention to that lead to her finding our perfect dream home. I definitely will always have her as as our realtor in the future and highly recommend her to anyone else!