RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Andrew King Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00

Based on 71 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 1 month ago by Reggie Noiles

Andrew King helped us Sell in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Andrew King was very knowledgeable respectful and polite through the process of selling our home. He was always available and helpful with all questions. I would highly recommend him to sell your home.

Reviewed 2 months ago by Greg Pond

Andrew King helped us Buy in March 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Andrew was great to work with on our home purchase. He is highly professional and very knowledgeable about the market and real estate in general. He is always very responsive, a clear communicator and very easy to deal with.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Kate Colwell

Andrew King helped us Sell in August 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was my first time selling land and Andrew made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. I would recommend Andrew as a great professional Realtor!

Reviewed 5 months ago by Andrew Cavanagh

Andrew King helped us Sell in December 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Andrew was great to work with and exceeded our expectations. Shortly after our quick introduction and review of the property we wished to sell, he switched into high gear and began gathering information. The very next day the drone was up for pictures and we were presented with a very professional listing with all of the necessary detail. In a very short time thereafter, the property was in a bidding war and ended up being sold over asking price! The time from the listing being posted to the final sale could be described as happening within a matter of hours verses a matter of days. A pleasure to work with and highly recommended. Thanks again!

Reviewed 5 months ago by Kim Kramer

Andrew King helped us Buy in November 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Andrew King was a great fit for us and our real estate journey. Andrew was not pushy and very patient. Even when we changed our search criteria... often, he would continue to send us relevant options. We are very happy with our property purchase and the process with Andrew.