RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Dan Wilson // Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00

Based on 75 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Jennie and Russell MacIsaac

Dan Wilson // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dan was the best agent we have had the pleasure to work with. Very professional. He helped us from start to finish. Dan was always available to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend Dan for your real estate needs. Also a big shout out to his assistant Jamesie who went above and beyond to help make everything go smoothly.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Sandi Wadsworth

Dan Wilson // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in February 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the market and area. Easy to speak with and made the experience as stress free as possible.

Reviewed 3 months ago by Wayne Wood

Dan Wilson // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in January 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Dan and Jamesie did a professional job at all levels. Of particular interest to us was the inclusion of an interior designer for staging our home.

Reviewed 5 months ago by Dennise Allan

Dan Wilson // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Wonderful experience with Dan Wilson . He was attentive and very thorough with every aspect of the sale . If ever we need another realtor I will go through Dan Wilson if possible

Reviewed 6 months ago by Angela Scott

Dan Wilson // Personal Real Estate Corporation helped us Buy in August 2023

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Overall a fantastic experience. Dan’s experience and professionalism made our purchasing experience seamless from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend Dan to our family/ friends.