RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

Nick Profeta Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00

Based on 57 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 4 months ago by Grant Phillips

Nick Profeta helped us Buy and Sell in July 2023

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Great knowledge and easy to work with, always available. Awesome experience willing to help at all times. Market research was always up to date and provided many option when looking for properties.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Wayne Hazel

Nick Profeta helped us Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Personable and very knowledgeable of the area sales and provided very prompt service on any of my questions; very happy to highly recommend the agent.

Reviewed 4 months ago by Sergio Nocita

Nick Profeta helped us Buy and Sell in June 2019

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

It was a pleasure working with Nick & team on the sale and purchase of our new home. The time and effort by Nick and Albert made this experience enjoyable and stress less.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Lorena DiPalma

Nick Profeta helped us Sell in March 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

We had the pleasure of working with Nick and his partner Albert on the recent sale of a commercial property. This property held much sentimental value to our family. Nick clearly understands and respects the importance of family as he was patient and respectful with all our opinions and questions. Nick is a very knowledgeable realtor not only in residential but commercial properties. He provided us contacts for real property report and environmental analysis that we required. Both of these steps occurred flawlessly. Nick was accommodating with each meeting, respectful and clearly confident in answering any questions. At every stage of the negotiation process he provided us with different options which made it a simple process. Nick is a friendly positive person that is a pleasure to work with. He’s the kind of person anyone would want to be friends with. We trusted him completely with the sale of this property. In fairness a special mention to Nicks partner Albert. He was clearly an integral part of the whole process. Providing us with lots of information and his own knowledge of the area and previous sales. He also showed patience and punctuality with each correspondence. Albert is an extremely pleasant and knowledgeable person. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed 10 months ago by Sergio Nocita

Nick Profeta helped us Buy and Sell in June 2023

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Nick made this experience pleasant and less stressful. His knowledge and experience helped guide us in our decision making. Thanks