RankMyAgent For buyers, sellers, and renters For real estate professionals For brokerages For teams Write a Review Get Started

SARAH LEIB Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00

Based on 291 Reviews

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Experience

Negotiation Skills

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Professionalism

Property Knowledge

Reviewed 5 days ago by Dr. Pieter De Herdt

SARAH LEIB helped us Buy in April 2024

4.93

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sarah was incredible both times we asked for her help with the purchase of a home. This year she successfully helped us buy our first home! She proved herself to be professional, polite and patient with us, we were very lucky to work with her! Sarah made our experience easy and gave us honest opinions and accurate perspectives of the market. She was attentive to working within our values and budget which we greatly appreciated. My wife and I would gladly request her expert services again in the future!

Reviewed 1 week ago by Tarryn Koll

SARAH LEIB helped us Buy and Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Sarah is effortless. She is up to date on the market and it’s current trends and advises you accordingly to your needs. Sarah was helpful in me purchasing my first home 10 years ago and even more helpful when it came to selling the property for my husband and I to buy our dream home. She asked great questions with the home builder, and made sure we were happy with what we were getting, and followed up with them as needed. There is a lot of information to take in when building a home, and she did not miss a beat. I would highly recommend Sarah to friends and family for anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Catherine Gagnon

SARAH LEIB helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Working with Sarah and her team to sell our house was a fantastic experience. From our initial consultation, Sarah impressed us with her deep understanding of the market and her strategic approach to selling our home. Sarah was always available for our questions, responding promptly and with invaluable advice. Her handling of multiple offers to secure the best deal possible was impressive, and her network of industry contacts helped make every step smooth and stress-free. Most importantly, Sarah's genuine care and enthusiasm made the entire process enjoyable. She is a true professional who puts her clients first. If you're looking to sell your home, I highly recommend Sarah Leib!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Peter Sykora

SARAH LEIB helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Having Sarah sell off my parents' estate took a load off me to deal with the many things required as an executor. We started with a rental property. Sarah advised what we needed to address to get the sale done promptly. With a little hiccup at closing (the buyer's fault), Sarah kept me in the loop with daily info to ensure everyone was getting things done. A week later the sale was finalized. Next was the family residence. Needing a clean-up and some renovations to get ready for sale. Sarah advised us on what I should and shouldn't work on to make sure we would get our money back for the upgrades. Once the reno was complete we had the house up for sale. With Sarah's knowledge of pricing, we sold in a week for 20k over the list price! Sarah was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. When I'm ready to sell my property I will be calling her. If you are looking for a realtor you should too.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Roy Crebbin

SARAH LEIB helped us Sell in April 2024

5.00

out of 5

Neighbourhood Knowledge

Experience

Professionalism

Negotiation Skills

Property Knowledge

Communications Skills

Contact Expectations

Sarah was very professional throughout our sales process. Was always available to answer our questions and concerns. She understands the Edmonton real estate market very well which ensured a quick sale for us. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sarah.